Thank You For Following

BW_logoJust wanted to say thank you to all of the people who follow this blog on a regular basis. As you know I bring you weekly posts on how you can do little things every day to make a huge impact on your health and fitness. Today I’d like to ask you to do something to help me grow my business so I can be of service to more people.

I’m currently a gym without walls. However, my goal is to have a fitness studio and branch out to build a franchise. I’ve entered a contest sponsored by Intuit for small business. Your vote can help me get one step closer to fulfilling my dream. If you really enjoy this blog, let me know by voting and sharing this link with others.

http://intuit.me/19Z6iqv

If you would like to get my monthly newsletter and updates as to how the business is growing please join my list.

https://www.facebook.com/BodyWeightHealthFitness/app_141428856257

Thank you in advance,

Nicole D.P. McLaughlin, P.T.

About Nicole McLaughlin

I am a self-published author and freelance ghostwriter and boy do I have some stories for you. I'm also an ACE certified personal trainer and I have combined my love for writing and fitness to bring you two blogs.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

