Welcome to Sanctuary

Now is an exciting time for me and Body Weight Health & Fitness. I’m looking at properties and running a campaign to gather future members for my wellness center. During the next sixty days you can sample services for a donation to the project.

The new center will be called Sanctuary – A Wellness Center and will have the tag line, This is Not Gym. I envision a place where all of your health and wellness needs will be addressed.

The facility will feature the best equipment for Functional Training and Bodyweight Training. A separate studio space for classes and private one on one sessions. A spa area offering massages, scrubs and facials. A test kitchen and classroom space for nutritional programing. In addition, the center will host monthly wellness classes and workshops for the community.

The campaign is running now through the end of May. This summer will be spent remodeling the space and installing equipment. I’m planning a soft opening and membership drive in the fall. The Grand Opening is planned for January of 2016.

Follow the link to Join the Movement
This is Not a Gym

Until Next Time,

Nicole McLaughlin
Health Coach

About Nicole McLaughlin

I am a self-published author and freelance ghostwriter and boy do I have some stories for you. I'm also an ACE certified personal trainer and I have combined my love for writing and fitness to bring you two blogs.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Health and Fitness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

