Merry Little Christmas

I would like to take a moment and wish all of my readers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. As you do a mental assessment of how well 2015 went and gear up to be more productive in 2016, let’s do a physical assessment as well.

Things to Consider

Beyond your dress size or how you look naked there are some important internal  health markers to consider.

  • Blood Pressure
  • Cholesterol
  • Blood Glucose Levels
  • Stress Levels
  • Gum Health

If any of these things are off it doesn’t really matter how much you weigh. If your vision for the new year includes divine health and wellness, I have a special Christmas gift I’d like to share with you. ┬áRegister for virtual online personal training by midnight on December 23rd and I will wave the one time setup fee of $25.

DownloadedFile

For just $80 a month you will receive access to my fitness portal.

http://bodyweighthealthandfitness.trainerize.com

Here is where you will check in to receive your workouts, meal plans, schedule Skype sessions and view recorded sessions that you can do anytime and anywhere. There is also a trainerize app that you can download to your phone for free.

The Body Weight difference is about creating the healthiest version of yourself from the inside out. Join me on this journey beginning online January 4, 2016.

Peace and Health,

Nicole McLaughlin

ACE certified Personal Trainer

About Nicole McLaughlin

I am a self-published author and freelance ghostwriter and boy do I have some stories for you. I'm also an ACE certified personal trainer and I have combined my love for writing and fitness to bring you two blogs.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Health and Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

