New Year: New Challenge

This year is full of change for me and Body Weight Health & Fitness.  I’m using technology to offer my services online for the first time and I have teamed up with Evolution Nutrition to deliver meal plans. I have also redesigned my fit camp into a 12 week wellness challenge complete with meal plan and ebook. I want to make sure every client sees results this year.

The first 12 Week Wellness Challenge of the New Year begins Tuesday March 1st. What excites me most is that I will make this challenge available to virtual training clients as well. I will stream the group sessions live and then archive them for unlimited access.

Everyone Wins with Body Weight Health & Fitness this year.

http://mkt.com/body-weight-health-and-fitness/week-challenge

Until Next Time,

Nicole McLaughlin, personal trainer

About Nicole McLaughlin

I am a self-published author and freelance ghostwriter and boy do I have some stories for you. I'm also an ACE certified personal trainer and I have combined my love for writing and fitness to bring you two blogs.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Health and Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

